Deanery of Crewkerne

in the Archdeaconry of Taunton

Rural Dean: The Revd Jonathan Morris

The Rectory, New Street, North Perrott, TA18 7ST (tel:01460 72356)

Lay Chairman:

Register for e-bulletin

Keep up-to-date with news from around the Diocese with our e-bulletin. Sign-up now!

This site uses cookies to help make it more useful and reliable. Our cookies page explains what they are, which ones we use, and how you can manage or remove them.

Don't show this message again [x]