DAC members and advisers

  • The Revd Canon Simon Baker – Chair
  • The Archdeacon of Wells
  • The Archdeacon of Bath
  • The Archdeacon of Taunton
  • The Reverend James Harris
  • Mr John Beauchamp – Architect RIBA MRIAI SCA AABC IHBC
  • Mrs Jill Channer – JCNAS Nominee MA FSA FRSA IHBC
  • Mr George Chedburn – Architect BArch(hons) AA Graduate Diplomas in Conservation RIBA
  • Mr Bob Croft – South West Heritage Trust (Archaeology)
  • Mr Julian Gibbs - BA(Hons) Art History, Holder of a Diploma in Museum Studies
  • Mr Trevor Leake - Bath Archdeaconry Representative
  • Mr Mark Lidster – Local Authority Representative
  • Mr Patrick Stow – Structural Engineer, BSc(Hons) MICE CEng

Panel members

  • Emma Brown – Church Buildings Adviser (currently on maternity leave) 
  • Jonathan Foyle - Interim Church Buildings Adviser
  • Mr Richard Codd – Architect DipArch PGDipAP MScHistCons RIBA IHBC AABC
  • Mr Jonathan Cooper - BSC CEng MEI MCIBSE
  • Mrs Annie Evans – Architect MA (Hons) Dipl Arch RIBA AABC
  • Mr Bob Frost – Clocks CEng MIET
  • Mr Michael Hansford – Bells
  • Mr Philip Hughes – Chartered Building Surveyor
  • Ms Alison Lister – Textiles
  • Mr Geoffrey Robinson – Heating Eur.Ing C.Eng C.Mgr FCIBSE FCMI MIC MIET
  • Mr Jonathan Saunders – Architect RIBA AABC
  • Mr Mark Taylor – Architect MA (Bld Cons) RIBA ARB AABC
  • Mr Roger Taylor – Organs
  • Mr Ray Willis – Organs ARCM ARCO
Powered by Church Edit